Category Archives: reading tees

T-Shirts for Discerning Readers

Need to update your T-shirt collection? Is that Floriade shirt from 2000 getting a bit frayed at the bottom? Since books are our business, book themed Tees are perfect. Fans of Joe Lansdale’s Hap and Leonard novels can order Hanson … Continue reading

Posted in book themed tees, reading tees, tee shirts | 2 Comments